Reputation.com alternative
A Reputation.com alternative for teams focused on Google reviews
Reputation.com is a broad reputation suite for multi-location enterprises. If your day-to-day job is answering Google reviews across locations, compare what each product includes and what it costs.
Free plan for 1 location · Paid plans from $9/mo · 7-day trial on paid plans
What Reputation.com offers
Reputation.com publishes per-location pricing. Its pricing page lists Rep Core at $80 per location per month (reviews management, business listings and SEO), Rep Core + Pulse at $115 (adds reputation insights, an AI Reputation Manager, Pulse analytics and basic surveys), Rep Core + Surveys at $150 (adds advanced and email surveys, targeted outreach and deeper experience insights), and custom Enterprise plans for 125+ locations.
Its website describes reviews, listings and local SEO, surveys, social publishing and listening, Reputation IQ for AI answers, and actions that route issues to teams. It targets multi-location organizations in automotive, healthcare, food and hospitality, senior living, real estate, retail and financial services.
The pricing page we checked does not state contract length, minimum locations or setup fees, so ask about them in your quote.
Where Reputation.com is stronger
- One platform for reviews, listings, surveys and social, which matters if you want to replace several tools.
- Built for large multi-location organizations, with Enterprise plans for 125+ locations and industry-specific solutions.
- Survey and experience-insight tiers if you also run NPS or customer-feedback programs.
Where ReputRadar may fit better
- Your work is Google reviews: one inbox, AI drafts, approvals and auto-reply rules without extra modules.
- You want to start free and pay a plan price instead of a price per location (see the cost table below).
- You want to ask questions about your reviews in plain language and get alerts on email or Telegram.
ReputRadar vs Reputation.com
Facts from each product's public pages, checked October 2026. Where a vendor publishes nothing, we say so.
| Compared on | ReputRadar | Reputation.com |
|---|---|---|
| Published pricing | Free plan; paid plans from $9/mo (Starter) to $149/mo (Agency) | Rep Core $80/location/mo; + Pulse $115; + Surveys $150; Enterprise custom |
| Pricing model | Plan price with included locations and seats; extra locations can be added per location | Per location, per month |
| Free plan | Yes: 1 location and 15 AI replies a month, no credit card | None listed |
| Free trial | 7 days on paid plans | Not published |
| Billing and contract | Monthly or annual (annual costs less); cancel anytime | Not stated on the pricing page; confirm in your quote |
| Review sites | Google Business Profile only | Not specified on the pages checked |
| AI review replies | Yes: drafts in your brand voice, approvals and auto-reply rules | AI Reputation Manager listed from Rep Core + Pulse |
| Beyond reviews | Review request links and QR codes, email and Telegram alerts, reports by location, Ask AI over your reviews | Listings and local SEO, surveys, social, Reputation IQ, issue routing |
Annual cost at your location count
Plain arithmetic from published monthly list prices × 12, in USD. Move the slider to match the number of locations you manage.
| Product | 12 × monthly list price | How it is calculated |
|---|---|---|
| ReputRadar | $444 | Starter plan at $9/mo (1 included) + 4 extra locations × $7/mo; 3 seats |
| Reputation.com | $4,800 | Rep Core, $80 per location/mo × 5 |
Not included: annual-billing discounts, taxes, add-ons, SMS fees and usage limits. Features differ between products, so read the comparison above before comparing totals. ReputRadar's annual plans cost less than paying monthly. See ReputRadar plans and limits →
Reputation.com alternative FAQ
Sources, checked October 2026
Competitor facts come from each vendor's public website, or from Capterra where the vendor publishes nothing. Prices and plans change, so confirm with the vendor before you buy. Product names are trademarks of their owners and are used only to identify the products compared.
Try ReputRadar on your own Google reviews
Start on the free plan with 1 location, no credit card required. Upgrade from $9/mo when you need more locations, seats or AI replies.